Accueil
Explorateur de blocks Vue d'ensemble Obtenir des ECCs Wallets → Lynx Wallets → Mobile Wallets → Sapphire
Service de Nom d'Adresse Stockage de fichiers Messages Système de chaînes multiples
Annonces FAQ Github Notre équipe Whitepaper Wiki
Bitcointalk Facebook Discord Faire un don Reddit Slack Telegram Twitter
Contacts
العَرَبِيَّة‎ 简体中文 中国传统的 English Español Français Deutsch Nederlands Polski Português

Unchaining the Internet

VOIR LA VIDÉO

Qu'est-ce qu'ECC ?

Un monde connecté entièrement nouveau, remplis de multiples possibilités.

ECC est une plateforme open-source et multi-chain innovante. Notre réseau opère avec un cœur financier qui lui permet non-seulement de fonctionner comme une plateforme de transfert de monnaie, mais également comme une solide infrastructure pour de futures technologies commerciales. Tous nos services multi-chaines sont implémentés avec un accent particulier sur l'ergonomie, ainsi que d'offrir un potentiel commercial illimité ; tout en maintenant une plateforme sûre et décentralisée.

Nos développeurs mettent actuellement en place le coeur de la multi-chain avec des services tels que : transfert de fichiers et stockage ; messagerie décentralisée et transfert de monnaie ; tout cela sur la blockchain.

Nos services implémentent le SNA (Service de Nom d'Adresse) ; ce qui veut dire que les utilisateurs peuvent envoyer de la monnaie et des données simplement en utilisant des alias de noms, au lieu des adresses de portefeuilles longues et compliquées, comme nous sommes habitués à le voir.

Pour ECC, ceci n'est que le commencement. Lorsque le développement des fondations de la multi-chain sera complet avec notre interface ergonomique et de plateforme open-source, de futurs développeurs pourront créer de nouveaux services directement sur notre réseau ! Excitant, n'est-ce pas ? Nous le pensons aussi.

Avec ECC, nous nous efforçons de développer des innovations hors du commun, tout cela en sécurité et avec une totale protection des données personnelles grâce aux services offerts par notre blockchain.

Chaînes multiples

Notre but est de déplacer les services en réseau d'Internet vers la blockchain. Comment est-ce possible ? Avec la chaîne multiple d'ECC, ce qui est possible sur Internet sera possible sur la blockchain, mais dans un environnement plus sécurisé.

En savoir plus

Services initiaux

Stockage de fichiers

Stockez vos fichiers sur la blockchain aussi longtemps que nécessaire et soyez assurés qu'ils seront 100% protégés face à l'espionnage ou au vol. Vous pouvez gagner des ECCs en devenant un hébergeur pour notre service de stockage de fichiers.

En savoir plus

Messages

Échangez des messages avec n'importe qui sur le réseau, en étant sûrs qu'ils seront encryptés et complètement privés.

En savoir plus

Résolution des noms

Avec la résolution des noms (SNA), vous n'aurez plus jamais à utiliser des adresses longues généré aléatoirement. Uniquement des pseudonymes, comme vous êtes déjà habitués à le faire.

En savoir plus

Chronologie et Feuille de Route

Notre feuille de route a été conçue afin de faciliter une base solide pour des futures technologies. Nous avons commencé la création d’une blockchain à plusieurs couches. Cela donne à notre projet le dimensionnement désiré afin de fournir des innovations illimités dans le futur. Les services de communication comme la messagerie de personne à personne et l'email aident à familiariser l'utilisateur avec certains éléments qu'ECC peut offrir. Combiné avec nos services de communication, la fonctionnalité de stockage de fichiers apportera beaucoup de possibilités. Nous avons mis en place la pierre angulaire de l'expansion et de l'évolutivité; Cela signifie que d'autres développeurs peuvent créer de nouvelles technologies en fonction des besoins et de la demande du marché, en les utilisant directement sur la blockchain. La feuille de route sera constamment ajustée en fonction des efforts prévus et des ressources disponibles. Ce sont des objectifs, pas des promesses. Nous le garderons à jour durant la finition des taches.

  • Q3 2017
  • Q4 2017
  • Q1 2018
  • Q2 2018
  • Q3 2018
  • Q4 2018
  • 2019+

Télécharger le portefeuille

Téléchargements

Vous voulez en savoir plus ?
Allez voir la FAQ

Rejoingez ECC-Public sur Slack.

Si vous voulez nous faire part de votre avis, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Contactez-nous

WHAT IS ECC ?
A brand new cyber world, full of endless possibilities.

ECC is an open-source, innovative multi-chain platform. Our network operates with a financial core which allows it to function not only as a currency-transferring platform, but will also serve as a solid infrastructure for future commercial technologies. All of our multi-chain services are implemented with extra focus on user-friendliness, as well as offering unlimited commercial potential; all the while, maintaining a safe and decentralized platform.

Our developers are currently engineering the multi-chain core with our flagship services such as: file transfer and storage; decentralized messaging and currency transfer; right on top of the blockchain.

Our services implement ANS (Address Name Service); which means that users can send and receive coins and data simply by using nicknames rather than the long, cumbersome wallet addresses we are used to seeing.

For ECC, this is only the beginning. When development of the multi-chain foundation is completed with our easily-navigable interface and open-source platform, future developers can create new services right on top of our network! Exciting, isn’t it? We think so too.

At ECC, we strive to develop ground-breaking innovations; all with absolute privacy and security through our blockchain services.


Read More

MULTI CHAIN

Our goal is to relocate network services from the internet and move them over to the blockchain. How is this possible? With ECC’s multi-chain, what is possible on the internet will be possible on the blockchain; but in a more secure environment.


INITIAL SERVICES
FILE STORAGE

Store your files on the blockchain for as long as necessary with the peace of mind in knowing your files are 100% protected from prying eyes or theft. You can earn extra coins by becoming a host for our file storage services.

MESSAGING

Exchange messages with anyone on the network with the assurance that they will be encrypted and completely private.

NAME RESOLUTION

With name resolution, you will never have to utilize the long randomly-generated addresses again. Just nicknames, like you are used to.

TIMELINE & ROADMAP
Our roadmap has been designed in order to facilitate a solid foundation for future technologies. We began with the creation of the multi-layered blockchain. This gives our project the desired scalability in order to accommodate limitless innovations into the future. Communication services like person-to-person messaging and email help to familiarize the user with just some of the things ECC has to offer. Coupled with our communication services, the file storage feature makes anything possible. We have put in place the cornerstone for expansion and scalability; this means other developers can create new technologies based on market need and demand, utilizing them right on the blockchain.
  1. Core upgrade DONE

    Recruiting community team members - Actively growing

    Create active marketing outlets (Twitter, Slack)

  2. Multi-chain code base IMPLEMENTED

    The multi-chain is the basis for future scalability of ECC. It enables ECC to implement new services on top of our currency chain. All future services can have commercial value due to this de-centralised platform.

  3. Network manager IMPLEMENTED

    Chain manager IMPLEMENTED

  4. Re-branding SUCCESSFUL

    New website & wallet RELEASED

    Improve sync & loading times for wallets

  5. Release Sapphire wallet

    Our next generation wallet, and a platform for our future network services.
    Sapphire serves as your home base for all things ECC.

  6. Release Address Name Service (ANS)

    Acquire new exchanges - Actively pursuing

  7. Release Messaging Service

    Adds the ability to send & receive messages on a blockchain within Sapphire

  8. Actively pursue partnerships (Ongoing quarterly process)

    Actively build out social media presence (networking on all platforms)

  9. Release SPV wallet

    A light wallet without the necessity to keep a local synced copy of the entire blockchain

  10. Increase our marketing outreach program (Credible sources: magazines, media, etc)

    Actively work to increase transfer speeds and efficiency

  11. Release Sapphire PRO wallet (Beta mobile version)

  12. Release File Storage Service

    A network service that allows you to store your files in a secure & decentralized manner, all on the blockchain!

  13. Reach out to potential partners that would benefit from our products

  14. To be determined

DOWNLOAD THE WALLET
Want to learn more?
Check out FAQ
Join ECC-Public on Slack.
If you want to share your thoughts with us, please feel free to contact us
© 2017-2018 ECC, All Rights Reserved, powered by Amplitudo